International Coverage

Buyers from both the UK and overseas

Private buyers welcome

Service, Honesty, Quality

Growing Client Base

Quality and professional services

Previous Auctions


ONLINE AUCTION Scania Irizar Luxury Coaches

ONLINE AUCTION Scania Irizar Luxury Coaches

Ends Thursday 7th June 2018 from 10AM

Luxury Coaches, Service Buses & Mini Buses

Luxury Coaches, Service Buses & Mini Buses

Ends Thursday 10th May 2018 from 2PM

Contractors Plant & Machinery

Contractors Plant & Machinery

Ends Thursday 17th May 2018 from 10AM

Luxury Coach & Service Bus Sale

Luxury Coach & Service Bus Sale

Ends Tuesday 10th April 2018 from 2PM

Contractors Plant & Machinery

Contractors Plant & Machinery

Ends Thursday 12th April 2018 from 10AM

Contractors Plant & Machinery

Contractors Plant & Machinery

Ends Thursday 15th March 2018 from 10AM

Executive & Luxury Coaches, Minibus & Motor Vehicles

Executive & Luxury Coaches, Minibus & Motor Vehicles

Ends Thursday 22nd February 2018 from 2PM

Contractors Plant & Machinery

Contractors Plant & Machinery

Ends Thursday 15th February 2018 from 10AM

Contractors Plant & Machinery

Contractors Plant & Machinery

Ends Thursday 18th January 2018 from 10AM

Executive & Luxury Coaches, Minibus & Motor Vehicles

Executive & Luxury Coaches, Minibus & Motor Vehicles

Ends Tuesday 16th January 2018 from 2PM

Contractors Plant & Machinery

Contractors Plant & Machinery

Ends Thursday 14th December 2017 from 10AM

ONLINE AUCTION Contractors Plant & Machinery Ends 16th November

ONLINE AUCTION Contractors Plant & Machinery Ends 16th November

Ends Thursday 16th November 2017 from 10AM

Modular Steel Office Building

Modular Steel Office Building

Ends Tuesday 7th November 2017 at 2PM

Executive Coaches, Sevice Buses & Mini Buses

Executive Coaches, Sevice Buses & Mini Buses

Ends Thursday 9th November 2017 from 2PM

Executive Coaches & Van

Executive Coaches & Van

Ends Thursday 12th October 2017 from 10AM

Contractors Plant & Machinery

Contractors Plant & Machinery

Ends Thursday 19th October 2017 from 10AM

Luxury Coaches, Service Buses & Vehicles

Luxury Coaches, Service Buses & Vehicles

Ends Thursday 14th September 2017 from 2PM

Contractors Plant & Machinery

Contractors Plant & Machinery

Ends Thursday 21st September 2017 from 10AM

Executive & Luxury Coaches, Minibus & Motor Vehicles

Executive & Luxury Coaches, Minibus & Motor Vehicles

Ends Thursday 24th August 2017 from 2PM

Contractors Plant & Machinery

Contractors Plant & Machinery

Ends Thursday 17th August 2017 from 10AM

Contractors Plant & Machinery

Contractors Plant & Machinery

Ends Thursday 20th July 2017 from 10AM

Get In Touch

Tel: 01200 445522

Fax: 01200 415999

info@gatewayauctions.com